Mogale City Local Municipality Contact Details

Mogale City Local Municipality is located in the Western quadrant of Gauteng Province and is made up of 10 areas namely, Krugersdorp, Hekpoort, Kagiso, Rietvallei, Magaliesburg, Muldersdrift, Munsieville, Swaneville, Tarlton and Azaadville.

Mogale City Local Municipality Customer Services Call Centre

0861 664 253
07:30 AM – 16:00 PM
Monday to Friday

Mogale City Local Municipality  Whatsapp Line: Water, Sewer and Electricity Issues

083 787 2814

Mogale City Local Municipality Switch Board

011 951 2000

Mogale City Local Municipality Emmergencies and After Hours

011 951 3000
011 010 1500
Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

Mogale City Local Municipality Police

011 951 1153/2

Get a same day Cash Loan of up to R150 000 - Apply now

Fill out our easy application form now and experience the speed of Same Day Credit.

Your security is our top priority. Rest assured that your personal information is encrypted and handled with the utmost care. Our secure, state-of-the-art technology protects your data from unauthorized access. We adhere to strict industry standards to ensure a safe and confidential lending experience for you. Your financial well-being is our commitment.